Google launches Nexus One in Canada

CBC is reporting, “Google launches Nexus One in Canada“. Good news for WIND Mobile customers.

By the way, I will write more about my WIND Mobile experiences when I can find some time. I’ve become a WIND customer since last week. I am so glad that I didn’t stay on with Bell Mobility and signed that 3-year contract.

If you are going to get a Nexus One in Canada, please leave a comment and share your experiences.

Ref: Google’s blog entry about shipping Nexus One to Canada.

2 Responses to Google launches Nexus One in Canada

  1. hevangel says:

    I am still waiting WIND to open door in Vancouver.

  2. kempton says:

    I was told, by end of 2010, WIND should have Canada coverage in major cities. It should be fun to see WIND covering Canada.

    In the next few days, I am going to write a blog entry about my WIND experiences so far. Check it out when I get around to post it.