It is not how many ideas you have … New quotes I love

Adding the following to my long list of Quotes I Love,

It is not how many ideas you have, it is how many you make happen.” – Accenture I am your idea – Use me!” 2002 advertising campaign (link)

An idea that is not dangerous is unworthy of being called an idea at all.” – Oscar Wilde (The Critic as Artist in Intentions (Gutenberg Project))

That’s been one of my mantras – focus and simplicity.” – Steve Jobs (Business Week 1998 via Guardian)

If at first the idea is not absurd, then there is no hope for it.” – Albert Einstein (random book source)

P.S. Special thanks to this FactWire interview as I noticed all the above interesting quotes on the wall behind Tanya as she interviewed founder Ng Hiu-tung (吳曉東) in FactWire’s office.

Comments are closed.

