Sarah Rafferty’s Donna in TV series Suits is as good as my mom!

Sarah Rafferty (Donna) talks Suits

To me, Sarah Rafferty’s Donna in the TV series Suits personify the best of the best executive assistant (EA)!

The passable EA does what you want after asking for your clarifications and help.
The OK EA does what you ask competently without bugging you too much.
The best of the best EA knows what needs to be done before you ask and do it so well that you realize he/she has saved you so much time so you can focus on other important matters!

FOX 11 Google+ Hangout: Sarah Rafferty Talks Suits <== This links jump right into my question for Sarah, who plays the super executive assistant to the lead lawyer Harvey in  #suits !

To me, my mom is one of the most #awesome executive assistant I know of! You ask how good? Well, after the first few years of a manager running the office with her help, the HQ decided to eliminate the manager position and have her run the office without a manager for the following decades! I’ve learned so much from my mom! LOVE you mom!

Thanks +Maria Quiban +Tony McEwing +Tshaka Armstrong at +FOX 11 Los Angeles for the awesome experience!

Ref: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarah_Rafferty
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suits_(TV_series)

Comments are closed.

