we shape our lives and we shape ourselves … – New Quotes I Love

Three new additions to my collection of Quotes I Love,

In the long run, we shape our lives and we shape ourselves. The process never ends until we die. And, the choices we make are ultimately our own responsibility.” – Eleanor Roosevelt, You Learn by Living

The question isn’t who is going to let me; it’s who is going to stop me.’” – Ayn Rand, The Fountainhead

[HT Brenda McNeill]

Everything I do is purpose driven. … Meaning that when I do things I do them with the intention of benefiting others. When I cut my hair I did it so that a child would benefit from it. Whether they had cancer or some other diseases that made them loose their hair, I wanted to give up mine so they could enjoy it.” – Michele Spry

[HT Michele Spry]

Comments are closed.

