The power of introverts – Susan Cain’s TED Talk

The power of introverts – Susan Cain’s TED Talk [HT BMD] Wonderfully insightful and heart warming talk. Highly recommended. Susan is the author of the new 2012 published book “Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking“.

On a personal note, while I’ve learned to enjoy talking to strangers, deep down I’m an introvert, was (am?) an INTJ. Reminds me of the wonderful personal development course I took years ago. Well, looks like I just assigned myself some old & new materials to read.

June 20, 2012 update: More video clips here (Google Tech talk and more). And I’ve finished Susan’s book “Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking” and highly recommend it. Go check it out.

Comments are closed.

