Goodbye Entourage – For the Fans – Doug Ellin 2008 interview at Banff World TV Festival

Goodbye Entourage. Reposting a 2008 article with video.

Doug Ellin (“Entourage”) & me at 2008 Banff World TV Festival

*******

I am a big Entourage fan and I’ve watched every single episodes of the series and can’t wait for the next season to start. If you haven’t watched Entourage before, it is ultimately a show about male friendship. Like Sex and the City (if you can see pass the sex and talk of sex), it is a show less about sex than one about female friendship.

Anyway, I was looking at some of my videos captured at the 2008 nextMedia and Banff, I realized I haven’t posted the following videos interview of Doug Ellin, creator and exec producer of Entourage by author Bill Carter. I figure some Entourage fans might find the videos interesting to watch.

Doug talking about the Harvey Weinstein character in the show.

Doug talking about various things.

Comments are closed.

