Fortune cookie messages – go places together in life

Fortune cookie messages - go places together in life

Last time I successfully and happily used my fortune cookie message as an excuse. This weekend, my better half and I got an identical fortune cookie messages saying,

You are one of the people who “goes places in life.

I had a practical and statistical explanation but I love my better half’s explanation much better. She said, the combined messages together means,

You two are meant to “go places” together in life!

Love it!

We are “dreamers of the day” and will work hard to make our dreams possible.

2 Responses to Fortune cookie messages – go places together in life

  1. Haricot says:

    Are those suggested 649 winning numbers ???

  2. kempton says:

    Haricot,

    Yes, they are supposed to be some lucky lottery numbers. I wonder what is the probability of having 6 numbers identical to each others? :)

