Photos of Royals in Calgary Stampede – The Will and Kate in Canada Special – Part 5/8

Here are some photos from my Flickr set of the Will & Kate visit to Calgary Stampede.

Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 07 - this is CalgaryWill and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 01 - Beginning of the line

Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 06 - the photoWill and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 07 - this is Calgary

Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 25a - Shaheen Nenshi Nathoo (Mayor Naheed Nenshi's sister)Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 25c - Mayor Nenshi having fun with Rick Bell (Calgary Sun columnist), saying to the crowd don't tell this man anything except nice things about me

Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 25b - Ricky Bell (Calgary Sun columnist) mid interviewWill and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 33a - Hello Will and Kate
Will and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 33b - Closeup of Will and Kate thanks to my powerful zoom lensWill and Kate at Calgary Stampede - pix 33c - Closeup of Will and Kate thanks to my powerful zoom lens

Have a read & check out my video clips in my “Will & Kate in Canada Special” report series,

* “Part 8 – Will you hire brand Will and brand Kate as your king and queen?

* “Part 7 – My royals #happy/#cool #sad #fail memories (blue vs purple wristbands)

* “Part 6 – Photos of Beautiful Flowers for the Royals

* “Part 5 – Photos of Royals in Calgary Stampede

* “Part 4 – My Video reports from Royal Tour Calgary overnight wristbands lineup at Max Bell

* “Part 3 – My Priceless 2011 Royal Tour Purple Wristbands are NOT for sale

* “Part 2 – Jian Ghomeshi opening Q essay against Royals coverage overload

* “Part 1 – Defending and Welcoming Will & Kate

Comments are closed.

