My Priceless 2011 Royal Tour Purple Wristbands are NOT for sale – The Will and Kate in Canada Special – Part 3/8

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 51 - Tickets in Hand. Yeah !!!

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 54 - Wristbands at home! Memory: Priceless!

Yes, these wristbands are priceless to me. And you won’t find mine for sale on kijiji or eBay!

First of all, I had an unexpected great time and some wonderful memory in lining up for the wristbands along with my fellow Calgarians. All are strangers except three friends that I ran into by accident.

Here are two video reports based on footage filmed Wed July 6th morning.

Will & Kate Calgary Wristbands Lineup and 5 secs greetings

Chat with a Chinese Canadian in Mandarin @ Calgary wristband Lineup

Here are a few photos from my “Will & Kate Wristbands Lineup Report & Adventure” set for now.

Update:

Have a read & check out my video clips in my “Will & Kate in Canada Special” report series,

* “Part 8 – Will you hire brand Will and brand Kate as your king and queen?

* “Part 7 – My royals #happy/#cool #sad #fail memories (blue vs purple wristbands)

* “Part 6 – Photos of Beautiful Flowers for the Royals

* “Part 5 – Photos of Royals in Calgary Stampede

* “Part 4 – My Video reports from Royal Tour Calgary overnight wristbands lineup at Max Bell

* “Part 3 – My Priceless 2011 Royal Tour Purple Wristbands are NOT for sale

* “Part 2 – Jian Ghomeshi opening Q essay against Royals coverage overload

* “Part 1 – Defending and Welcoming Will & Kate

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 33

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 30 - What a great idea from her. Thanks!

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 17

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 16 - They are lovely. More interviews video to come.

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 50 - in Max Bell

Will & Kate Wristband Lineup - pix 53 - Hand stamped. And leaving with wristbands. Success!

Comments are closed.

