Jian Ghomeshi – One of the best interviewers I know

Jian Ghomeshi, Q TV

I don’t praise people easily but I just want to say if you have’t seen Jian GhomeshiQTV host, interview people, you are missing a lot. Jian is amongst the best interviewers I know (Charlie Rose, Mike Wallace, Ed Bradley嚴浩 (he is a film director but his TV interviews on RTHK 品味人生 were a great joy to watch)).

I am posting this short note because recently some stupid people played a copyright takedown trick to remove the QTv YouTube channel (but it is ok now)! I was excited to see QTv came back online because I really found out how much I love QTv.

Have a listen to my new favourite found this morning,

* Woody Allen interview podcast (mp3, time code 1:35 – 17:05)

Have a watch of my all time favourite video interview with the wise & legendary Leonard Cohen,

Leonard Cohen on Q TV

Comments are closed.

