My Valentine’s Day home-cooked dinner @ Esquire – How Men Eat

Home-cooked Valentine's Day Steak Dinner by you.

I am excited to see my “Home-cooked Valentine’s Day Steak Dinner” featured in “How Men Eat” in Esquire.com (see picture #11 or a screen capture here).

When one receive a sweet message from Esquire.com saying,

“In addition to credit and a link, you’ll get our undying devotion and respect, plus the ability to brag that you’ve got a photo up on Esquire.com and all the attention that comes with it.

It is definitely an offer one can’t refuse! :)

P.S. Special thanks to Ms. E. from Esquire.com for loving my photo and calling it an “incredible image”.

P.P.S. In our household, Schweppes Cream Soda is our Champagne. :)

2 Responses to My Valentine’s Day home-cooked dinner @ Esquire – How Men Eat

  1. JodyM says:

    Wow…that looks like my husband’s favourite meal! Congrats on the photo credit, Kempton.

  2. kempton says:

    Thanks JodyM.

    Do you like the strategically placed tomato too? I thought that works well for V-Day. :)

