Over 300 million times

Janet Kestin, Ogilvy Toronto (My Heroine)

I had the great pleasure to like to listen to a 2009 nextMEDIA keynote “Interactivity, Creativity & Web Domination” by Janet Kestin, Co-Chief Creative Office of Ogilvy Toronto. For those that don’t know Janet, she lead the team that created the award wining Dove Evolution campaign which has been viewed over 300 million times. I will blog more and post some video clips later.

Here is the Dove Evolution.

Jan 14, 2015 Update: I first wrote this post in 2009. Over the years, the video clip for Dove Evolution kept get removed for some reason. If the link doesn’t work, just go to YouTube and search for it yourself. It is worth your time to search and watch.

One Response to Over 300 million times

  1. […] of dove after i wrote my last entry, i happened to notice this article about a dove campaign. seems the company is still around and doing well . . […]

