nextMEDIA: Interview with Dale Herigstad – Chief Creative Officer of Schematic

2007-banff-header

Here is my interview with Dale Herigstad, Chief Creative Officer of Schematic and speaker at nextMEDIA and Banff World TV Festival. Dale is a very insightful man and I hope you enjoy my interview with him.

Note: See also my previous entry on Dale (with video).

Dale Herigstad – Chief Creative Officer of Schematic speaks at nextMEDIA 2007

Dale Herigstad – CCO of Schematic at nextMEDIA 2007 – Interviewed by Kempton

2 Responses to nextMEDIA: Interview with Dale Herigstad – Chief Creative Officer of Schematic

  1. […] I chatted with Dale Herigstad, Chief Creative Officer, Schematic and asked him (off camera) about iPhone. I agree with Dale’s comment that one has to really […]

  2. […] out the interview with him above (thanks Kempton) and If you have questions you think I should ask leave a […]

