BWTVF: Day 3 – Greg Goodfried Lonelygirl15 interview

2007-banff-header

Yesterday I wrote a blog entry, “BWTVF: Are you feeling lonely? – Lonelygirl15“. Today, on day 3 of Banff World TV Festival 2007, I had a great video interview with Greg before his 9am panel discussion. I hope you will enjoy the video as much as I in interviewing Greg. And Greg has some encouraging words for the aspiring content producers out there. Great stuff.

Greg Goodfried (co-creator & exec producer of LG15) presents at nextMEDIA 2007

Greg Goodfried (Lonelygirl15) at nextMEDIA 2007

*******

June 14: Thanks for featuring this interview at LG15 Today. I hope your readers and viewers will enjoy the interview.

4 Responses to BWTVF: Day 3 – Greg Goodfried Lonelygirl15 interview

  1. […] BWTVF: Day 3 – Greg Goodfried Lonelygirl15 interview […]

  2. […] by Greg Goodfried (co-creator and executive producer of LG15). (note: I have already posted my video interview with Greg. And I will have a separate blog entry about Greg’s presentation when I get around to writing […]

  3. lg15today says:

    Very informative. Thanks!
    *******
    Hi lg15today,

    Thanks for your kind feedback. I appreciate your blog featuring the interview and Greg’s kind help in making this interview possible.

    Cheers,
    Kempton

  4. […] just get a camera and go out and shoot and test and try things. basically repeating the advice to new content creator from my interview with Greg (co creator of LonelyGirl15) […]

