NeuroArm – New Wikipedia entry

wikipedia-logo.png

Like thousands of Wikipedia users before me, I’ve created a new Wikipedia entry – NeuroArm. Here is an excerpt,

NeuroArm, the world’s first MRI-compatible surgical robot, was engineered using plastics, titanium and other non-conductive material. NeuroArm is a tool that aims to revolutionize neurosurgery and other branches of operative medicine by reducing the constraints of the human hand while maintaining the tactile feedback important to the surgeons.

I think NeuroArm is my third addition after my entries Kevin Roberts (a person that I admired very much) and Lovemarks.

All three are my Lovemarks as I usually only create entries on things or people that I love and admire.

One Response to NeuroArm – New Wikipedia entry

  1. […] story. As an example, I have spent hours in creating, researching, developing, and refining the NeuroArm Wikipedia entry in the spirit of sharing without much regards to financial gains. And for that point alone, I […]

