New Wikipedia entries – Kevin Roberts & Lovemarks

wikipedia-logo.png

Like thousands of Wikipedia users before me, I have finally created my first Wikipedia entry. I created a brand new entry for Kevin Roberts (a person that I admired very much) and then also created the Lovemarks entry.

The process is relatively easy but also took a lot of work at the same time. I think I had a pretty good start at the Kevin Roberts entry and still may need more work on the Lovemarks entry to give it a proper start. Will see.

Have you thought of creating your own Wikipedia entry on a topic that you are passionate and know something about? Quoting a Wikipedia guideline, “Be bold in updating pages“! Plus Wikipedians try to follow a strict policy of never biting new users. So just give it a try. You may like it.

For me, I am going to read this Wikipedia note to try to avoid making some common mistakes.

Comments are closed.

