President Obama Jimmy Kimmel being funny at 2012 White House Correspondents’ Dinner

President Obama at the 2012 White House Correspondents' Dinner

I have been watching these jokes for the last few years now. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. I can’t stop laughing after watching the first two minutes of Jimmy Kimmel’s beeping and blurring humour! Have fun.

Apr 30 Update: THR, “Jimmy Kimmel Plays It Safe With White House Correspondents’ Dinner Speech

President Obama at the 2012 White House Correspondents’ Dinner

Jimmy Kimmel at the 2012 White House Correspondents’ Dinner

P.S. Jimmy did a great job! If Stephen Colbert’s 2006 WHCD is a 11/10, Jimmy got a 7/10 from me.

Note: At ~24:00 in Jimmy’s bit, Canada gets an honourable mention! :)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

