Dinner with Tara Hunt in Calgary July 3rd

I’ve been a big fan of Tara Hunt‘s writing for a little while now (check out her insightful blog). When I saw that Tara is visiting Calgary on July 3rd, I raced to contact her to see if she plans to give a talk in Calgary. Well, one thing lead to another, I am organizing a dinner meeting with Tara. There will be no speech by Tara but it will be an informal nice evening of chat and exchange of ideas. (smile)

Time: 7pm, July 3rd (Tuesday)

Location: Chianti (info & map)
1438 – 17th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2T0C8
Phone: (403) 229-1600

Please RSVP (with your **email and local Calgary phone number**) so that we have the right number of seats reserved. At the moment, I have reserved a table for 10 people. I am capping the gathering at 16 (and may be 20 people max). *First come, first serve.*

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 691 other followers

